wmra logo hor trans march2020


Latest News

Antidoping Commission

Jonathan Wyatt (NZL)
Tomo Sarf (SLO)
Dr Sonja Ambrosy (GER)
Dr. Thomas Capdevielle (IAAF)



Heading 1

Heading 2

Heading 3

Heading 4

Heading 5
Heading 6

© World Mountain Running Association
Quai Antoine 1er.
BP359 MC 98007

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Staff Login | Uploads | Website Developed by: I'm The Black Sheep